Steering Committee

Jocelyn Armarego, Murdoch University (Chair and EA representative)
Judy Bamberger, Process Solutions (Industry representative)
Anna Liu, National ICT Australia
Brad Long, Technology One Limited
Karl Reed, La Trobe University (Treasurer and ACS representative)
Steve Reeves, The University of Waikato (New Zealand representative)
Jean-Guy Schneider, Swinburne University of Technology (Current General Chair)
Paul Strooper, The University of Queensland
Ewan Tempero, The University of Auckland (Past General Chair)
Didar Zowghi, University of Technology, Sydney
Mirerva Holmes, Engineers Australia (Conference Director)